March 10, 2018

Election Results


We'd like to extend our gratitude to all the candidates, and everyone who came to support and vote this evening; without you, we wouldn't be able to continue our successes in the year to come.

Congratulations to the new Executive Committee for the academic year 2018-2019!

Here are the results:

President: Maximilian Loick

Vice President: Raphael Postl

Secretary: Siddhi Khemka

Treasurer: Bhavika Agarwal 

Head of Corporate Relations & Operations: Kaashni Malik 

Head of Creative: Maxime Pinchart-Deny

Head of Social Events: Ghali Fassi-Fihri

We'd like to say congratulations to all the successful candidates, and we look forward to seeing the society grow larger than ever.

Finally, a thank you to the outgoing Exec, who have made this one a year to remember.

See you all soon.

— Executive Committee 2017-2018